AoP ’11 Class

The “AoP Class of 2011” was inducted into the Academy of Preachers on Saturday, January 8th  during a ceremony at the Cathedral of the Assumption in Louisville. These 93 young women and men of AoP ’11 join with those inducted in 2010, 2012, 2013, and 2014–a total of 425–to form the core membership of the Academy of Preachers. Inaugural Class

Cordelia Addington
Amber-Lee Baker
Lincoln Barnett
Andrew Barnhill
Jeremy Battle
Jamie Bennett
Jared Beverly
Christopher Breslin
Travis Briles
Andre Briscoe
Ernest Brooks
Todd Burleson
Jonathan Cathell-Williams
Terrence Chandler-Harrison
Sara Clarke
Curtis Clemons
Timothy Cloud
Jonathan Cooper
Qu’Derrick Covington
Randy Creasman
Catharine Cummings
Jordan Curtis
Joshua Daniels
Geoff Davidson
Guerric DeBona
James Dennis
Elaine Dreeben
Emily English
Terra Epps
Katy Fox
Laura Gerstl
Jeremy Gillett
Gary Green
Bob Groff
Kate Hanch
Chris Hanley
Meredith Harber
Newtonia Hemphill
Sam Hill
Chris Hughes
Segun Idowu
Serena Jarvis
Jake Joseph
Nick Joyner
Raymond Krajci
Rachelle Mathurin
Jamie McCallum
Andrew McGinnis
Bethany McIntosh
McKenzie McIntosh
Claire McKeever-Burgett
Brittany McLaney
Katie McNeal
Patrick Messer
David Miller
Katrina Moore
Robert Moore
Susannah Morris
Trask Murphy
Benjamin Peck
Sean Pogue
Jason Points
Kristin Raley
Matthew Ransom
Jesse Reese
Jake Rider
Dominique Robinson
Ashley Rohrs-Hawley
Drew Ross
Elizabeth Scioneaux
Elizabeth Seewer
Molly Shoulta
Tyler Tankersley
Alex Thompson
Adam Tomlinson
Sam Waldron
Andre’ Waller
Tyler Ward
Ryan Warmuth
Emmanuel Watkins
Charmaine Webster
Grace Wenzel
Tyler Whipkey
Cory Wigal
Jeremy Williams
Kevin Williams
Jalena Wilson
Cher Winkley
Jason Wright
Upcoming Events
  1. AoP Day

    June 23
Invest in Our Movement
Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Create an account
Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Billing Details

Donation Total: $50.00