AoP ’14 Class






The AoP Class of 2014 are those Young Preachers who preached in a National Festival of Young Preachers for the first time, in Indianapolis in January of 2014. These 81 young adults join those who first preached in the National Festivals of 2010, 2011, 2012, and 2013 as the core membership of the Academy of Preachers, now numbering 425.

Andrea Abrahamson
Ben Aich
Artisha Arthur
Salvador Avila
Yves Jean Baptiste
Jami Benning
David Black
Ryan Bloyd
Larkin Briley
Clayton Brooks
Megan Byers
Josh Canfield
Zach Caress
Brian Cheney
Brynen Chitwood
Donnie Clinton
Christopher Coates
Stephanie Collins
Markel Croston
Dustin Dalton
Jacob Darting
LeRoy Davenport
Hayley Davis
Estee Dillard
Shayne Duvall
Emily Ebert
David Elliott
Brandon Eloy
Erin Enoch
Darrien Fann
Aric Flemming
Sarah Garrett
Connor Guerzini
Evan Guse
Camren Harris
Jeremy Hill
Shantell Hinton
Thomas Horrocks
Mary McDaniel Hyer
Becca Johnson
Jaylin Jones
Love’ Lemon
Mary Beth May
Christopher McCroy
Adam McDuffie
Jenn Meadows
Austin Mills
Katie Mussat
Andrew Palmer
Natasha Patterson
Chase Pepper
Elizabeth Pollard
Christopher Polston
Kendrick Raley
Anthony Ramos-Ruiz
Jacob Ratliff
Allen Reynolds
Craig Robinson
Carissa Rodgers
Nicholas Ross
Joshua Scott
Seth Shipman
Matthew Sievert
Joshua Solowey
Ross Stackhouse
Adam Standiford
Brittney Stephan
Dennis Strach
Lavelle Thompson
Michael Urbaniak
David Valentine
Erica Whitaker
Kimberly White
Tanner Williams
Chris Wimmer
Scott Woods
Joseph Wyzinski
Torie Zeiner

Upcoming Events
  1. AoP Day

    June 23
Invest in Our Movement
Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Create an account
Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Billing Details

Donation Total: $50.00